Acupuncture & Massage Strathfield – MJ Clinic


MJ Clinic Strathfield – Acupuncture | Weight Loss | IVF


There will always be times when you feel down or upset, it could be from school, work, friends, family or anything to be honest. We as human beings are fragile, we stress way too much and this can often cause us to crack. Each person has their own safe place, or happy place. This is a way to escape reality even for a short moment, what I’ve found to be my happy place is loud music. I love my music and I appreciate it so much, I can’t function without it. I spend about half my day listening to music.

But sometimes no matter how much happy music I listen to, there will always be something on my mind which will always stay there until I overcome it. The problem with that is that it can often be hard. For me, my work is on going, I can’t just overcome it in one swoop. I tend to stress a lot and sometimes I go crazy. What I’ve been thinking about lately is acupuncture or massages.

I’ve heard that they not only relieve stress but they can also improve your health. These methods focuses on the relationship between symptoms and a person’s overall health, rather than a single apparent disease or symptom. They have a large impact on treating all human aspects such as psychologically and physically.

Why have I been thinking of acupuncture and massages? Here is a list of a few reasons as to why I wanted to try it out:

  • Aid Mental Relaxation
  • Reduces Stress
  • Improves Concentration
  • Relaxes The Whole Body
  • Lower Blood Pressure
  • Improve Skin Appearance
  • Promote Restful Sleeping

The funny thing is that there are way more advantages of both acupuncture and massages, these were the ones that I found most important to me. I am sure there are plenty more advantages associated with both treatments that I am not aware of.


moja_logo1


The clinic in which I was thinking of going to is called MJ Clinic Strathfield. They provide both acupuncture and massage services as well as IVF support, general practice as well as weight loss. Just in case if I gain a large amount of weight from my junk food then they would have almost everything I’d need.

MJ Clinic strives to achieve natural balance and function to the human body. To fulfil this, they are required to understand the needs and health issues of each individual client, something which is essential for achieving optimal health as well as a balance in life.

They utilise acupuncture and herbal medicine to maximise healthy living as well as treating and preventing disease. Their methods aim on the relationship between symptoms and a person’s overall health, rather than a single apparent disease of symptom.

MJ Clinic uses a large range of techniques and methods to help you out, they include:

  • Acupuncture
  • Herbal Medicine
  • Cupping
  • Moxibustion
  • Guasha
  • Diet Therapy
  • Health Advice

Their aim is to effectively treat health issues as well as support all aspects of healthy living.

MJ Clinic’s staff are all trained in Acupuncture and Traditional Chinese Medicine in not only Australia but in China and Korea as well, accumulating over 40 years of experience.


For more information about MJ Clinic, feel free to pop over to their website: http://mjacupuncture.com.au/.

Information about acupuncture and massages have been obtained from the MJ Clinic website.

If you have previously used any of their services, feel free to leave a review or testimonial on their TrueLocal page.

My next post will be on Friday and I was thinking of writing about these glasses I got a while back and my search for a new pair. If you have any suggestions, feel free to leave a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. By the way, I’ll write about the acupuncture and massage as soon as I get it. I’m not too sure when that’ll be but I look forward to letting you know how it went.

Leave a Reply

